Tykes News

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens



Bristol City 3-2 Barnsley- Report
- Barnsley Sat 22nd April
Bristol City v Barnsley
- Barnsley Fri 21st April
Covering Old Ground
- Barnsley Thu 20th April
Barnsley v Brentford
- Barnsley Sat 15th April
Wigan 3-2 Barnsley- Report
- Barnsley Thu 13th April
Wigan Athletic v Barnsley
- Barnsley Wed 12th April
Blackburn 0-2 Barnsley
- Barnsley Sat 8th April
Blackburn 0-2 Barnsley- Report
- Barnsley Sat 8th April
Blackburn Rovers v Barnsley
- Barnsley Fri 7th April
Barnsley v Cardiff City
- Barnsley Mon 3rd April
Angus Signs Up
- Barnsley Sat 25th March
Norwich 2-0 Barnsley
- Barnsley Sun 19th March
Norwich 2-0 Barnsley- Report
- Barnsley Sat 18th March
Norwich City v Barnsley
- Barnsley Fri 17th March
Barnsley v Ipswich Town
- Barnsley Fri 10th March
QPR v Barnsley
- Barnsley Mon 6th March
Derby 2-1 Barnsley- Report
- Barnsley Sat 4th March
Derby County v Barnsley
- Barnsley Fri 3rd March
Barnsley v Huddersfield
- Barnsley Fri 24th February
Barnsley v Brighton
- Barnsley Fri 17th February
Aston Villa 1-3 Barnsley- Report
- Barnsley Tue 14th February
Aston Villa v Barnsley
- Barnsley Mon 13th February
Reading 0-0 Barnsley- Report
- Barnsley Sat 11th February
Reading v Barnsley
- Barnsley Fri 10th February
Barnsley 1-3 Wolves
- Barnsley Thu 2nd February
Deadline Day Double Deal
- Barnsley Wed 1st February
Barnsley v Wolverhampton Wanderers
- Barnsley Mon 30th January
It's a Window Payne Move
- Barnsley Mon 30th January
Rotherham 0-1 Barnsley- Report
- Barnsley Sat 28th January
Rotherham United v Barnsley
- Barnsley Fri 27th January
Reds Seek Reinforcements Following Bre(e)xit
- Barnsley Wed 25th January
Barnsley v Leeds United
- Barnsley Thu 19th January
Barnsley 1-2 Blackpool (aet)
- Barnsley Wed 18th January
Barnsley v Blackpool
- Barnsley Mon 16th January
No More Morsy.
- Barnsley Mon 16th January
Fulham 2-0 Barnsley- Report
- Barnsley Sat 14th January
Winn(f)all for Wednesday
- Barnsley Thu 12th January
Fulham v Barnsley
- Barnsley Thu 12th January
Blackpool 0-0 Barnsley
- Barnsley Tue 10th January
Blackpool 0-0 Barnsley- Report
- Barnsley Sat 7th January
Blackpool v Barnsley
- Barnsley Fri 6th January
Nottm Forest 0-1 Barnsley- Report
- Barnsley Mon 2nd January
Nottingham Forest v Barnsley
- Barnsley Sun 1st January
Barnsley v Birmingham City
- Barnsley Thu 29th December
Mr Barnsley Passes Away
- Barnsley Thu 29th December
Barnsley v Blackburn Rovers
- Barnsley Sat 24th December
Cardiff 3-4 Barnsley- Report
- Barnsley Sat 17th December
Cardiff City v Barnsley
- Barnsley Thu 15th December
Sheff Wed 2-0 Barnsley- Report
- Barnsley Tue 13th December
Sheffield Wednesday v Barnsley
- Barnsley Mon 12th December
Barnsley v Norwich City
- Barnsley Fri 9th December
Birmingham City v Barnsley
- Barnsley Thu 1st December
Barnsley v Nottingham Forest
- Barnsley Thu 24th November
Barnsley v Wigan Athletic
- Barnsley Fri 18th November
Burton Albion 0-0 Barnsley- Report
- Barnsley Sat 5th November
Burton Albion v Barnsley
- Barnsley Fri 4th November
Barnsley v Bristol City
- Barnsley Fri 28th October
Brentford 0-2 Barnsley- Report
- Barnsley Sat 22nd October
Brentford v Barnsley
- Barnsley Thu 20th October
Barnsley v Newcastle United
- Barnsley Mon 17th October
Barnsley v Fulham
- Barnsley Fri 14th October
Leeds 2-1 Barnsley- Report
- Barnsley Sat 1st October
Leeds United v Barnsley
- Barnsley Fri 30th September
Reds End Traumatic Week With A Clap.
- Barnsley Fri 30th September
Wrong Move For Wright
- Barnsley Thu 29th September
Barnsley v Aston Villa
- Barnsley Mon 26th September
Brighton 2-0 Barnsley- Report
- Barnsley Sat 24th September
Brighton & Hove Albion v Barnsley
- Barnsley Fri 23rd September
Captain Conor Call-Up
- Barnsley Fri 23rd September
Barnsley v Reading
- Barnsley Fri 16th September
Wolverhampton 0-2 Barnsley- Report
- Barnsley Tue 13th September
Wolverhampton Wanderers v Barnsley
- Barnsley Mon 12th September
Preston 1-2 Barnsley- Report
- Barnsley Sat 10th September
Preston North End v Barnsley
- Barnsley Thu 8th September
Barnsley's Transfer Deadline Update
- Barnsley Thu 1st September
Barnsley's Transfer Deadline Update
- Barnsley Wed 31st August
Hecky Adds A Couple Of Adams
- Barnsley Tue 30th August
Reds Go Digging For Cole
- Barnsley Mon 29th August
Red's Wanted Maw… Swansea Bid It!
- Barnsley Fri 26th August
Hecky Admits Alfe Bids But Reds Want Maw.
- Barnsley Thu 25th August
Reds Get Gboly rolling for Ariybi
- Barnsley Mon 22nd August
Huddersfield 2-1 Barnsley- Report
- Barnsley Sat 20th August
Huddersfield Town v Barnsley
- Barnsley Fri 19th August
Barnsley v Queens Park Rangers
- Barnsley Mon 15th August
Barnsley v Derby County
- Barnsley Fri 12th August
Barnsley 1-2 Northampton (aet)
- Barnsley Fri 12th August
Sessi Signs!
- Barnsley Thu 11th August
Barnsley v Northampton Town
- Barnsley Mon 8th August
Lewin Is Tangsfastic for Cobblers.
- Barnsley Mon 8th August
Ipswich Town v Barnsley
- Barnsley Fri 5th August
Reds Bag a MacDonald
- Barnsley Wed 3rd August
Reds Sign Kent
- Barnsley Tue 26th July
Reds Bag Bradshaw
- Barnsley Thu 14th July
Reds Target Hands In Transfer Request
- Barnsley Wed 13th July
Fletcher Delivers Hammer Blow To Barnsley
- Barnsley Wed 13th July
Nelson To Sail With U Boat
- Barnsley Mon 4th July
Reds Admit Bradshaw Bid
- Barnsley Thu 30th June
Lee And Easy For Barnsley.
- Barnsley Fri 24th June

Barnsley Match Reports

Sky Bet Championship Sat 22nd April 15:00

Bristol City 3 - 2 Barnsley

Last game - Match Centre


Trending on the boards