Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Plymouth Argyle's results from season 1923/1924

Results of games featuring Plymouth Argyle during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 13 6 2 46 15
Away 21 10 3 8 24 19
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 23 9 10 70 34
Click here to view Plymouth Argyle's complete league history View Plymouth Argyle's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 25 Aug 1923 PORTSMOUTH H League L 1-2 Home Park     Stats Table
Mon 27 Aug 1923 Brentford A League D 1-1 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Sep 1923 Portsmouth A League L 1-2 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Mon 03 Sep 1923 BRENTFORD H League W 4-1 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Sep 1923 Norwich City A League W 1-0 The Nest     Stats Table
Sat 15 Sep 1923 NORWICH CITY H League W 2-0 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 1923 Swindon Town A League W 1-0 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 29 Sep 1923 SWINDON TOWN H League L 1-3 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Oct 1923 Watford A League W 1-0 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 13 Oct 1923 WATFORD H League W 1-0 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Oct 1923 SWANSEA TOWN H League W 2-0 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Oct 1923 Swansea Town A League L 0-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 03 Nov 1923 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League D 0-0 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Nov 1923 Northampton Town A League L 0-1 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 17 Nov 1923 Gillingham A League L 0-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 24 Nov 1923 GILLINGHAM H League W 3-0 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Dec 1923 Queens Park Rangers A League L 2-3 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 08 Dec 1923 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League W 2-0 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Dec 1923 Newport County A League W 2-1 Somerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Dec 1923 NEWPORT COUNTY H League W 3-2 Home Park     Stats Table
Tue 25 Dec 1923 EXETER CITY H League W 4-0 Home Park     Stats Table
Wed 26 Dec 1923 Exeter City A League W 4-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Dec 1923 MERTHYR TOWN H League D 1-1 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Jan 1924 Merthyr Town A League L 0-1 Penydarren Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Jan 1924 BRISTOL ROVERS H League D 2-2 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Jan 1924 Bristol Rovers A League D 1-1 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 09 Feb 1924 Brighton & Hove Albion A League L 1-4 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 16 Feb 1924 LUTON TOWN H League D 0-0 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Feb 1924 Luton Town A League W 2-0 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 01 Mar 1924 READING H League W 2-1 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Mar 1924 Reading A League W 2-1 Elm Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 1924 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. A League D 0-0 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 22 Mar 1924 BOURNEMOUTH & BOSCOMBE ATH. H League W 4-0 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Mar 1924 Millwall A League L 0-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 05 Apr 1924 MILLWALL H League D 1-1 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 1924 Aberdare Athletic A League W 2-1 Athletic Ground     Stats Table
Fri 18 Apr 1924 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League D 1-1 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Apr 1924 ABERDARE ATHLETIC H League W 2-0 Home Park     Stats Table
Mon 21 Apr 1924 Charlton Athletic A League W 1-0 The Mount (Catford)     Stats Table
Sat 26 Apr 1924 Southend United A League W 2-0 The Kursaal     Stats Table
Wed 30 Apr 1924 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League W 3-0 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 May 1924 SOUTHEND UNITED H League W 7-1 Home Park     Stats Table