Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Brighton & Hove Albion's results from season 1957/1958

Results of games featuring Brighton & Hove Albion during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 13 6 4 52 30
Away 23 11 6 6 36 34
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 24 12 10 88 64
Click here to view Brighton & Hove Albion's complete league history View Brighton & Hove Albion's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 24 Aug 1957 Gillingham A League W 1-0 Priestfield     Stats Table
Wed 28 Aug 1957 BOURNEMOUTH & BOSCOMBE ATH. H League W 2-1 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 31 Aug 1957 EXETER CITY H League D 2-2 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Wed 04 Sep 1957 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. A League W 3-1 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 07 Sep 1957 Queens Park Rangers A League W 1-0 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Wed 11 Sep 1957 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League W 3-2 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 14 Sep 1957 SOUTHEND UNITED H League W 3-1 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Mon 16 Sep 1957 Plymouth Argyle A League L 1-2 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 1957 NORWICH CITY H League L 0-1 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Wed 25 Sep 1957 ALDERSHOT H League L 0-1 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 28 Sep 1957 Southampton A League L 0-5 The Dell     Stats Table
Wed 02 Oct 1957 Aldershot A League W 3-2 Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 05 Oct 1957 NEWPORT COUNTY H League W 5-3 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 12 Oct 1957 Walsall A League W 3-2 Fellows Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Oct 1957 COVENTRY CITY H League W 3-0 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 26 Oct 1957 Shrewsbury Town A League L 0-2 Gay Meadow     Stats Table
Sat 02 Nov 1957 READING H League L 1-2 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 09 Nov 1957 Northampton Town A League W 4-2 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 23 Nov 1957 Crystal Palace A League W 4-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Nov 1957 TORQUAY UNITED H League D 1-1 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 14 Dec 1957 COLCHESTER UNITED H League W 5-2 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 21 Dec 1957 GILLINGHAM H League W 5-2 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Wed 25 Dec 1957 Swindon Town A League D 2-2 County Ground     Stats Table
Thu 26 Dec 1957 SWINDON TOWN H League W 1-0 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 28 Dec 1957 Exeter City A League L 0-2 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Jan 1958 PORT VALE H League D 0-0 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 11 Jan 1958 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League D 1-1 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 18 Jan 1958 Southend United A League W 2-0 Roots Hall     Stats Table
Sat 01 Feb 1958 Norwich City A League D 0-0 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 08 Feb 1958 SOUTHAMPTON H League D 1-1 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 15 Feb 1958 Newport County A League W 2-1 Somerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Feb 1958 WALSALL H League W 2-0 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 01 Mar 1958 Coventry City A League D 2-2 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 08 Mar 1958 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League W 2-1 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 1958 Reading A League D 1-1 Elm Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Mar 1958 CRYSTAL PALACE H League W 3-2 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 29 Mar 1958 Colchester United A League W 2-1 Layer Road     Stats Table
Fri 04 Apr 1958 Millwall A League D 2-2 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 05 Apr 1958 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League L 1-4 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Mon 07 Apr 1958 MILLWALL H League W 4-2 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 1958 Torquay United A League L 0-2 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 19 Apr 1958 BRENTFORD H League D 1-1 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Wed 23 Apr 1958 Port Vale A League D 2-2 Vale Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Apr 1958 Watford A League W 1-0 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Mon 28 Apr 1958 Brentford A League L 0-1 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Wed 30 Apr 1958 WATFORD H League W 6-0 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table