Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Queens Park Rangers's results from season 1957/1958

Results of games featuring Queens Park Rangers during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 15 6 2 40 14
Away 23 3 8 12 24 51
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 18 14 14 64 65
Click here to view Queens Park Rangers's complete league history View Queens Park Rangers's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 24 Aug 1957 BRENTFORD H League W 1-0 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Mon 26 Aug 1957 COLCHESTER UNITED H League W 1-0 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 31 Aug 1957 Southend United A League L 0-6 Roots Hall     Stats Table
Mon 02 Sep 1957 Colchester United A League L 1-2 Layer Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 Sep 1957 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League L 0-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Wed 11 Sep 1957 Swindon Town A League D 1-1 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 14 Sep 1957 Southampton A League L 0-5 The Dell     Stats Table
Mon 16 Sep 1957 SWINDON TOWN H League W 2-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 1957 NEWPORT COUNTY H League D 1-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Mon 23 Sep 1957 MILLWALL H League W 3-0 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 28 Sep 1957 Port Vale A League L 1-2 Vale Park     Stats Table
Mon 30 Sep 1957 Millwall A League L 0-5 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 05 Oct 1957 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League W 1-0 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 12 Oct 1957 Norwich City A League L 0-2 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 19 Oct 1957 BOURNEMOUTH & BOSCOMBE ATH. H League W 3-0 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Oct 1957 Walsall A League W 2-1 Fellows Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Nov 1957 COVENTRY CITY H League W 3-0 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 09 Nov 1957 Shrewsbury Town A League L 1-2 Gay Meadow     Stats Table
Sat 23 Nov 1957 Northampton Town A League W 5-1 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 30 Nov 1957 WATFORD H League W 3-0 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 14 Dec 1957 TORQUAY UNITED H League D 1-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 21 Dec 1957 Brentford A League D 1-1 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Wed 25 Dec 1957 Gillingham A League D 1-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Thu 26 Dec 1957 GILLINGHAM H League D 1-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 28 Dec 1957 SOUTHEND UNITED H League D 1-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 11 Jan 1958 Brighton & Hove Albion A League D 1-1 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 18 Jan 1958 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 3-2 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 25 Jan 1958 Reading A League L 0-3 Elm Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Feb 1958 Newport County A League L 2-4 Somerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Feb 1958 PORT VALE H League W 2-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 15 Feb 1958 Plymouth Argyle A League L 1-3 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Feb 1958 NORWICH CITY H League D 1-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 01 Mar 1958 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. A League L 1-4 Dean Court     Stats Table
Mon 03 Mar 1958 ALDERSHOT H League L 0-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 08 Mar 1958 WALSALL H League W 1-0 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 1958 Coventry City A League D 1-1 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Mon 17 Mar 1958 READING H League W 3-0 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 22 Mar 1958 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League W 1-0 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 29 Mar 1958 Torquay United A League L 1-3 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Fri 04 Apr 1958 EXETER CITY H League D 1-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Mon 07 Apr 1958 Exeter City A League D 0-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 1958 Watford A League D 0-0 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Wed 16 Apr 1958 Crystal Palace A League W 3-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Apr 1958 CRYSTAL PALACE H League W 4-2 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Wed 23 Apr 1958 Aldershot A League D 1-1 Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Mon 28 Apr 1958 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League W 3-0 Loftus Road     Stats Table