Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Orient's results from season 1967/1968

Results of games featuring Orient during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 10 6 7 27 24
Away 23 2 11 10 19 38
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 12 17 17 46 62
Click here to view Orient's complete league history View Orient's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 19 Aug 1967 Grimsby Town A League D 0-0 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Aug 1967 TORQUAY UNITED H League L 0-2 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 02 Sep 1967 Reading A League L 2-4 Elm Park     Stats Table
Tue 05 Sep 1967 Walsall A League L 0-5 Fellows Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Sep 1967 SWINDON TOWN H League D 0-0 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 16 Sep 1967 Shrewsbury Town A League D 2-2 Gay Meadow     Stats Table
Sat 23 Sep 1967 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League L 1-2 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Mon 25 Sep 1967 WALSALL H League W 2-0 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Fri 29 Sep 1967 Stockport County A League L 0-2 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Tue 03 Oct 1967 Northampton Town A League L 1-2 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 07 Oct 1967 Watford A League D 1-1 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 14 Oct 1967 SOUTHPORT H League W 3-0 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 21 Oct 1967 Scunthorpe United A League D 1-1 Old Showground     Stats Table
Tue 24 Oct 1967 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League L 1-3 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 28 Oct 1967 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League L 0-2 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 11 Nov 1967 BARROW H League W 4-2 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Mon 13 Nov 1967 READING H League W 1-0 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 18 Nov 1967 Oxford United A League L 0-2 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 25 Nov 1967 BURY H League W 1-0 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 02 Dec 1967 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. A League D 0-0 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 16 Dec 1967 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 1-0 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Tue 26 Dec 1967 Peterborough United A League L 2-3 London Road     Stats Table
Sat 30 Dec 1967 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H League W 3-0 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Jan 1968 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League D 1-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 03 Feb 1968 Brighton & Hove Albion A League D 1-1 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 10 Feb 1968 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League D 2-2 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 24 Feb 1968 WATFORD H League L 0-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Fri 01 Mar 1968 Southport A League D 0-0 Haig Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 09 Mar 1968 Gillingham A League W 3-2 Priestfield     Stats Table
Tue 12 Mar 1968 Swindon Town A League L 0-4 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 16 Mar 1968 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League W 2-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 23 Mar 1968 Oldham Athletic A League D 2-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Mon 25 Mar 1968 Tranmere Rovers A League L 0-3 Prenton Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Mar 1968 BRISTOL ROVERS H League D 2-2 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Mon 01 Apr 1968 Torquay United A League D 1-1 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 06 Apr 1968 Barrow A League L 0-1 Holker Street     Stats Table
Sat 13 Apr 1968 OXFORD UNITED H League W 1-0 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Mon 15 Apr 1968 MANSFIELD TOWN H League D 0-0 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Tue 16 Apr 1968 Mansfield Town A League D 0-0 Field Mill     Stats Table
Fri 19 Apr 1968 Bury A League L 0-1 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Mon 22 Apr 1968 COLCHESTER UNITED H League D 1-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 27 Apr 1968 BOURNEMOUTH & BOSCOMBE ATH. H League W 1-0 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Tue 30 Apr 1968 Bristol Rovers A League W 2-0 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 04 May 1968 Colchester United A League D 1-1 Layer Road     Stats Table
Tue 07 May 1968 GILLINGHAM H League L 0-4 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 11 May 1968 TRANMERE ROVERS H League L 0-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table