Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Hendon's results from season 2011/2012

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 9 7 5 32 26
Away 22 12 2 8 38 23
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 43 21 9 13 70 49
Click here to view Hendon's complete league history View Hendon's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 20 Aug 2011 CONCORD RANGERS H League W 1-0       Stats Table
Tue 23 Aug 2011 Bury Town A League W 1-0       Stats Table
Sat 27 Aug 2011 Carshalton Athletic A League W 3-0       Stats Table
Mon 29 Aug 2011 HARROW BOROUGH H League W 3-2       Stats Table
Sun 04 Sep 2011 LEWES H League D 2-2       Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 2011 Margate A League W 2-0       Stats Table
Tue 13 Sep 2011 EAST THURROCK UNITED H League D 1-1       Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 2011 Kingstonian A League L 0-1       Stats Table
Mon 26 Sep 2011 Wealdstone A League W 2-0       Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 2011 Hastings United A League W 2-0       Stats Table
Tue 25 Oct 2011 METROPOLITAN POLICE H League L 1-3       Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 2011 Luton Town A F.A. Cup L 1-5   2,329   Stats  
Wed 02 Nov 2011 HORSHAM H League D 1-1       Stats Table
Sun 06 Nov 2011 LEATHERHEAD H League L 1-2       Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 2011 CANVEY ISLAND H League W 1-0       Stats Table
Tue 15 Nov 2011 Lowestoft Town A League L 0-2       Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 2011 BILLERICAY TOWN H League L 1-2       Stats Table
Sun 27 Nov 2011 Cray Wanderers A League D 0-0       Stats Table
Tue 29 Nov 2011 AFC Hornchurch A League W 1-0       Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 2011 AVELEY H League D 1-1       Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 2011 Tooting & Mitcham United A League W 3-0       Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 2011 East Thurrock United A League D 0-0       Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 2011 WINGATE & FINCHLEY H League D 1-1       Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 2011 BURY TOWN H League L 3-4       Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 2012 Harrow Borough A League L 2-4       Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 2012 Metropolitan Police A League W 1-0       Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 2012 Horsham A League W 3-0       Stats Table
Tue 24 Jan 2012 WEALDSTONE H League D 1-1       Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 2012 HASTINGS UNITED H League W 2-1       Stats Table
Mon 13 Feb 2012 Billericay Town A League L 1-2       Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 2012 Leatherhead A League W 1-0       Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 2012 LOWESTOFT TOWN H League W 1-0       Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 2012 Canvey Island A League L 1-3       Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 2012 AFC HORNCHURCH H League W 2-0       Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 2012 Concord Rangers A League L 0-2       Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 2012 CARSHALTON ATHLETIC H League D 1-1       Stats Table
Tue 27 Mar 2012 CRAY WANDERERS H League W 1-0       Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 2012 Lewes A League L 2-3       Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 2012 MARGATE H League L 0-3       Stats Table
Mon 09 Apr 2012 Wingate & Finchley A League W 5-0       Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 2012 KINGSTONIAN H League W 2-1       Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 2012 TOOTING & MITCHAM UNITED H League W 5-0       Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 2012 Aveley A League W 7-1       Stats Table