Fixture List Date Released

Last updated : 25 May 2007 By Rob Miles (barnsley Boy)
The Football League have confirmed that the Coca Cola Football League fixtures for the 2007-2008 season on Thursday 14th June 2007 at 10am.

That means The Reds will find out when they will face the other 23 teams in the Championships and can start planning their trips to Hillsborough, Bramall Lane and The Valley.

The season kicks off on Saturday 11th August.

Derby County, Southampton, Blackpool, Yeovil, Bristol Rovers and Shrewsbury are the only teams not yet sure which division they will be playing in next season but will all find out this weekend as they play their Play-Offs Finals at Wembley.