Reserves/Academy

All the action from the Second team and Youth sides

Young Reds The Talk Of The Toon

Young Reds The Talk Of The Toon

Barnsley Under 21s 3-2 Newcastle.
Bluebirds Tame Tykes

Bluebirds Tame Tykes

Under18's run finally ends.
Young Reds Are Just Gr-Eight!

Young Reds Are Just Gr-Eight!

Barnsley's Under 18 side continued their record-breaking run with a 3-1 win over table toppers Huddersfield on Saturday……


Young Reds The Talk Of The Toon
- Barnsley Mon 4th August
Bluebirds Tame Tykes
- Barnsley Mon 3rd March
Young Reds Are Just Gr-Eight!
- Barnsley Mon 24th February
Scotland Bags Leeds Brace.
- Barnsley Mon 19th August
Reds And Blades Blunt Each Other.
- Barnsley Wed 3rd April
Young Reds Battered By Rams.
- Barnsley Mon 18th March
Young Reds Well Beaten In Youth Cup.
- Barnsley Sun 17th February
Barnsley 3-1 Leeds United
- Barnsley Mon 11th February
Young Reds Get Chelsea!
- Barnsley Sat 2nd February
Young Reds Secure 3-2 Victories
- Barnsley Mon 8th October
Four Starlets Sign On
- Barnsley Mon 9th April
Young Reds Batter Boro.
- Barnsley Wed 4th April
Barnsley Beat Manchester United!
- Barnsley Sat 3rd March
Reds And Rams Share The Spoils
- Barnsley Sat 7th January
Reds Lose League Lead
- Barnsley Tue 15th November
Clark Brace Helps Reds Ram Derby
- Barnsley Sun 6th November
Academy Make It Five Without Defeat
- Barnsley Sat 17th September
Under 18s Continue 100% Start
- Barnsley Sat 10th September
Reds Hammer Owls… Again!
- Barnsley Thu 19th August
Reserves: Barnsley 2-3 Huddersfield
- Barnsley Thu 16th October
Reserves: Barnsley 3-0 York City
- Barnsley Thu 9th October
Barnsley Reserves 1-2 Leeds Reserves.
- Barnsley Wed 10th September
Reserves: Sheffield Wednesday 1-1 Barnsley
- Barnsley Thu 28th February
Reserves: Barnsley 3-3 Rotherham
- Barnsley Fri 21st December
Young Reds Suffer Cup Defeat
- Barnsley Thu 13th December
Reserves: Barnsley 1-0 Sheffield Wednesday
- Barnsley Tue 13th November
Danny's Boys Beat Barnsley
- Barnsley Wed 12th September
Reserves: Barnsley 4-2 Bradford
- Barnsley Wed 5th September
Young Uns Start With Dons
- Barnsley Fri 20th July
Reserves: Port Vale 5-2 Barnsley
- Barnsley Tue 1st May
Youngsters Have Dreams Dashed
- Barnsley Thu 19th April
Reserves: Bradford 1-5 Barnsley
- Barnsley Wed 18th April
Academy: Barnsley Beat Manchester United (Again)
- Barnsley Mon 26th March
Reserves: Barnsley 0-5 Huddersfield Town
- Barnsley Wed 21st March
Reserves: Leeds 3-3 Barnsley
- Barnsley Tue 6th March
Academy: Barnsley 3-2 Newcastle
- Barnsley Mon 26th February
Barnsley 2-0 Walsall
- Barnsley Wed 7th February
Barnsley 2-0 Leyton Orient
- Barnsley Wed 13th December
Barnsley 2-2 Stoke City
- Barnsley Thu 7th December
Barnsley 0-1 Hull City
- Barnsley Wed 29th November
Barnsley 2-1 Shrewsbury Town
- Barnsley Tue 7th November
Barnsley U18s 0-1 Nottingham Forest U18s
- Barnsley Sun 5th November
Lincoln City 2-1 Barnsley
- Barnsley Thu 26th October
News From T'Well
- Barnsley Fri 20th October
Reserves Latest: Barnsley 2-2 Sheffield United
- Barnsley Thu 28th September
Reserves Latest: Bradford 1-1 Barnsley
- Barnsley Wed 20th September

Barnsley Match Reports


Trending on the boards