Match Reports

Read our exclusive match reports on our team's games throughout the season



Barnsley 1-1 Fulham
- Barnsley Sun 13th March
Barnsley 1-1 Stoke City
- Barnsley Thu 10th March
Derby County 2-0 Barnsley
- Barnsley Sun 6th March
Barnsley 3-2 Middlesbrough
- Barnsley Tue 1st March
Hull City 0-2 Barnsley
- Barnsley Thu 24th February
Coventry City 1-0 Barnsley
- Barnsley Sun 20th February
Barnsley 1-0 Queens Park Rangers
- Barnsley Sun 13th February
Luton Town 2-1 Barnsley
- Barnsley Thu 10th February
Barnsley 5-4 Barrow
- Barnsley Tue 11th January
Blackburn 2-1 Barnsley
- Barnsley Fri 31st December
Barnsley 0-0 West Bromwich Albion
- Barnsley Tue 21st December
Barnsley 1-1 Huddersfield Town
- Barnsley Mon 6th December
Peterborough United 0-0 Barnsley
- Barnsley Mon 29th November
Fulham 4-1 Barnsley
- Barnsley Mon 22nd November
Barnsley 0-1 Millwall
- Barnsley Sun 3rd October
Barnsley 1-3 Nottingham Forest
- Barnsley Thu 30th September
Blackpool 1-0 Barnsley
- Barnsley Sun 26th September
Barnsley 0-0 Blackburn Rovers
- Barnsley Sun 19th September
Stoke City 1-1 Barnsley
- Barnsley Fri 17th September
Bournemouth 3-0 Barnsley
- Barnsley Sun 12th September
Barnsley 1-1 Birmingham City
- Barnsley Sun 29th August
Queens Park Rangers 2-2 Barnsley
- Barnsley Sun 22nd August
Barnsley 0-1 Luton Town
- Barnsley Thu 19th August
Barnsley 1-0 Coventry City
- Barnsley Sun 15th August
Cardiff City 1-1 Barnsley
- Barnsley Sun 8th August
Swansea City 1-1 Barnsley
- Barnsley Sun 23rd May
Barnsley 0-1 Swansea City
- Barnsley Thu 20th May
Barnsley 2-2 Norwich City
- Barnsley Sun 9th May
Preston North End 2-0 Barnsley
- Barnsley Mon 3rd May
Barnsley 1-0 Rotherham United
- Barnsley Sun 25th April
Huddersfield Town 0-1 Barnsley
- Barnsley Fri 23rd April
Coventry City 2-0 Barnsley
- Barnsley Mon 19th April
Barnsley 2-0 Middlesbrough
- Barnsley Sun 11th April
Luton Town 1-2 Barnsley
- Barnsley Wed 7th April
Barnsley 1-1 Reading
- Barnsley Sun 4th April
Barnsley 1-2 Sheffield Wednesday
- Barnsley Sun 21st March
Wycombe 1-3 Barnsley
- Barnsley Thu 18th March
Bournemouth 2-3 Barnsley
- Barnsley Sun 14th March
Barnsley 0-0 Derby County
- Barnsley Thu 11th March
Barnsley 1-0 Birmingham City
- Barnsley Sun 7th March
Queens Park Rangers 1-3 Barnsley
- Barnsley Thu 4th March
Barnsley 2-1 Millwall
- Barnsley Sun 28th February
Barnsley 2-0 Stoke City
- Barnsley Thu 25th February
Bristol City 0-1 Barnsley
- Barnsley Sun 21st February
Barnsley 2-1 Blackburn Rovers
- Barnsley Fri 19th February
Brentford 0-2 Barnsley
- Barnsley Mon 15th February
Barnsley 0-1 Chelsea
- Barnsley Sat 13th February
Nottingham Forest 0-0 Barnsley
- Barnsley Mon 1st February
Barnsley 2-2 Cardiff City
- Barnsley Thu 28th January
Barnsley 1-0 Norwich City
- Barnsley Mon 25th January
Watford 1-0 Barnsley
- Barnsley Thu 21st January
Barnsley 0-2 Swansea City
- Barnsley Sun 17th January
Barnsley 2-0 Tranmere Rovers
- Barnsley Tue 12th January
Norwich City 1-0 Barnsley
- Barnsley Sun 3rd January
Rotherham United 1-2 Barnsley
- Barnsley Wed 30th December
Barnsley 2-1 Huddersfield Town
- Barnsley Sun 27th December
Swansea City 2-0 Barnsley
- Barnsley Sun 20th December
Barnsley 2-1 Preston North End
- Barnsley Thu 17th December
Sheffield Wednesday 1-2 Barnsley
- Barnsley Sun 13th December
Barnsley 2-1 Wycombe Wanderers
- Barnsley Thu 10th December
Barnsley 0-4 Bournemouth
- Barnsley Sun 6th December
Birmingham 1-2 Barnsley
- Barnsley Thu 3rd December
Blackburn 2-1 Barnsley
- Barnsley Sun 29th November
Barnsley 0-1 Brentford
- Barnsley Wed 25th November
Barnsley 2-0 Nottingham Forest
- Barnsley Sun 22nd November
Derby County 0-2 Barnsley
- Barnsley Sun 8th November
Cardiff City 3-0 Barnsley
- Barnsley Thu 5th November
Barnsley 1-0 Watford
- Barnsley Sun 1st November
Barnsley 3-0 Queens Park Rangers
- Barnsley Wed 28th October
Millwall 1-1 Barnsley
- Barnsley Sun 25th October
Stoke City 2-2 Barnsley
- Barnsley Thu 22nd October
Barnsley 2-2 Bristol City
- Barnsley Sun 18th October
Middlesbrough 2-1 Barnsley
- Barnsley Sun 4th October
Barnsley 0-0 Coventry City
- Barnsley Sun 27th September
Chelsea 6-0 Barnsley
- Barnsley Thu 24th September
Reading 2-0 Barnsley
- Barnsley Sun 20th September
Middlesbrough 0-2 Barnsley
- Barnsley Fri 18th September
Barnsley 0-1 Luton Town
- Barnsley Sun 13th September
Barnsley 1-0 Nottingham Forest
- Barnsley Sun 6th September
Brentford 1-2 Barnsley
- Barnsley Fri 24th July
Barnsley 1-0 Nottingham Forest
- Barnsley Mon 20th July
Leeds United 1-0 Barnsley
- Barnsley Thu 16th July
Barnsley 0-0 Wigan Athletic
- Barnsley Sun 12th July
Luton Town 1-1 Barnsley
- Barnsley Thu 9th July
Stoke City 4-0 Barnsley
- Barnsley Sun 5th July
Barnsley 2-0 Blackburn Rovers
- Barnsley Thu 2nd July
Barnsley 0-0 Millwall
- Barnsley Sun 28th June
Queens Park Rangers 0-1 Barnsley
- Barnsley Sun 21st June
Barnsley 0-2 Cardiff City
- Barnsley Sun 8th March
Reading 2-0 Barnsley
- Barnsley Tue 3rd March
Hull City 0-1 Barnsley
- Barnsley Thu 27th February
Barnsley 1-0 Middlesbrough
- Barnsley Sun 23rd February