Match Reports

Read our exclusive match reports on our team's games throughout the season



Wolves 2-1 Barnsley
- Barnsley Sun 24th September
Barnsley 0-3 Aston Villa
- Barnsley Sun 17th September
Preston 1-1 Barnsley
- Barnsley Sun 10th September
Barnsley 3-0 Sunderland
- Barnsley Sun 27th August
Sheffield United 1-0 Barnsley
- Barnsley Sun 20th August
Barnsley 2-1 Nottingham Forest
- Barnsley Wed 16th August
Barnsley 1-2 Ipswich
- Barnsley Mon 14th August
Bristol City 3-1 Barnsley
- Barnsley Sun 6th August
Newcastle 3-0 Barnsley
- Barnsley Mon 8th May
Barnsley 1-1 Burton
- Barnsley Sun 30th April
Barnsley 1-1 Burton Albion- Match Report
- Barnsley Sat 29th April
Bristol City 3-2 Barnsley
- Barnsley Mon 24th April
Barnsley 1-1 Brentford
- Barnsley Mon 17th April
Barnsley 1-1 Brentford- Match Report
- Barnsley Mon 17th April
Wigan 3-2 Barnsley
- Barnsley Sat 15th April
Barnsley 0-0 Cardiff
- Barnsley Wed 5th April
Barnsley 0-0 Cardiff- Match Report
- Barnsley Tue 4th April
Barnsley 1-1 Sheffield Wednesday
- Barnsley Sun 2nd April
Barnsley 1-1 Sheff Wed- Match Report
- Barnsley Sat 1st April
Barnsley 1-1 Ipswich Town
- Barnsley Mon 13th March
Barnsley 1-1 Ipswich- Match Report
- Barnsley Sat 11th March
QPR 2-1 Barnsley
- Barnsley Tue 7th March
Derby 2-1 Barnsley
- Barnsley Sun 5th March
Barnsley 1-1 Huddersfield
- Barnsley Sun 26th February
Barnsley 1-1 Huddersfield- Match Report
- Barnsley Sat 25th February
Barnsley 0-2 Brighton
- Barnsley Tue 21st February
Barnsley 0-2 Brighton- Match Report
- Barnsley Sat 18th February
Aston Villa 1-3 Barnsley
- Barnsley Wed 15th February
Reading 0-0 Barnsley
- Barnsley Sun 12th February
Barnsley 0-0 Preston
- Barnsley Tue 7th February
Barnsley 0-0 Preston North End- Match Report
- Barnsley Sat 4th February
Barnsley 0-1 Wolverhampton- Match Report
- Barnsley Tue 31st January
Rotherham 0-1 Barnsley
- Barnsley Sun 29th January
Barnsley 3-2 Leeds
- Barnsley Sun 22nd January
Barnsley 3-2 Leeds- Match Report
- Barnsley Sat 21st January
Barnsley 1-2 Blackpool- Match Report
- Barnsley Tue 17th January
Fulham 2-0 Barnsley
- Barnsley Sun 15th January
Nottingham Forest 0-1 Barnsley
- Barnsley Tue 3rd January
Barnsley 2-2 Birmingham
- Barnsley Sun 1st January
Barnsley 2-2 Birmingham- Match Report
- Barnsley Sat 31st December
Barnsley 2-0 Blackburn
- Barnsley Tue 27th December
Barnsley 2-0 Blackburn- Match Report
- Barnsley Mon 26th December
Cardiff 3-4 Barnsley
- Barnsley Mon 19th December
Sheffield Wednesday 2-0 Barnsley
- Barnsley Wed 14th December
Barnsley 2-1 Norwich City
- Barnsley Mon 12th December
Barnsley 2-1 Norwich- Match Report
- Barnsley Sat 10th December
Birmingham 0-3 Barnsley
- Barnsley Sun 4th December
Birmingham 0-3 Barnsley
- Barnsley Sat 3rd December
Barnsley 2-5 Nottingham Forest
- Barnsley Mon 28th November
Barnsley 2-5 Nottm Forest- Match Report
- Barnsley Fri 25th November
Barnsley 0-0 Wigan
- Barnsley Sun 20th November
Barnsley 0-0 Wigan- Match Report
- Barnsley Sun 20th November
Burton 0-0 Barnsley
- Barnsley Sun 6th November
Barnsley 2-2 Bristol City
- Barnsley Sun 30th October
Barnsley 2-2 Bristol City- Match Report
- Barnsley Sat 29th October
Brentford 0-2 Barnsley
- Barnsley Sun 23rd October
Barnsley 0-2 Newcastle
- Barnsley Wed 19th October
Barnsley 0-2 Newcastle- Match Report
- Barnsley Tue 18th October
Barnsley 2-4 Fulham
- Barnsley Sun 16th October
Barnsley 2-4 Fulham- Match Report
- Barnsley Sat 15th October
Leeds 2-1 Barnsley
- Barnsley Sun 2nd October
Barnsley 1-1 Aston Villa
- Barnsley Wed 28th September
Barnsley 1-1 Aston Villa- Match Report
- Barnsley Tue 27th September
Brighton 2-0 Barnsley
- Barnsley Sun 25th September
Barnsley 1-2 Reading
- Barnsley Sun 18th September
Barnsley 1-2 Reading- Match Report
- Barnsley Sat 17th September
Wolves 0-4 Barnsley
- Barnsley Thu 15th September
Preston 1-2 Barnsley
- Barnsley Sun 11th September
Barnsley 4-0 Rotherham United
- Barnsley Sun 28th August
Barnsley 4-0 Rotherham- Match Report
- Barnsley Sat 27th August
Huddersfield 2-1 Barnsley
- Barnsley Mon 22nd August
Barnsley 3-2 QPR
- Barnsley Thu 18th August
Barnsley 3-2 QPR- Match Report
- Barnsley Wed 17th August
Barnsley 2-0 Derby County
- Barnsley Sun 14th August
Barnsley 2-0 Derby- Match Report
- Barnsley Sat 13th August
Barnsley 1-2 Northampton- Match Report
- Barnsley Tue 9th August
Ipswich 4-2 Barnsley
- Barnsley Sun 7th August
Walsall 1-3 Barnsley
- Barnsley Sun 22nd May
Barnsley 3-0 Walsall- Match Report
- Barnsley Sat 14th May
Wigan 1-4 Barnsley
- Barnsley Mon 9th May
Barnsley 2-2 Colchester
- Barnsley Mon 2nd May
Barnsley 2-2 Colchester- Match Report
- Barnsley Sat 30th April
Sheffield United 0-0 Barnsley
- Barnsley Sun 24th April
Barnsley 1-0 Peterborough
- Barnsley Wed 20th April
Barnsley 1-0 Peterborough- Match Report
- Barnsley Tue 19th April
Burton 0-0 Barnsley
- Barnsley Sun 17th April
Barnsley 2-1 Oldham- Match Report
- Barnsley Tue 12th April
Barnsley 1-2 Chesterfield
- Barnsley Sun 10th April
Barnsley 1-2 Chesterfield- Match Report
- Barnsley Sat 9th April
Port Vale 0-1 Barnsley
- Barnsley Wed 30th March
Barnsley 0-0 Scunthorpe
- Barnsley Sun 27th March
Barnsley 0-0 Scunthorpe- Match Report
- Barnsley Fri 25th March
Fleetwood 0-2 Barnsley
- Barnsley Sun 20th March
Barnsley 0-2 Southend
- Barnsley Sun 13th March
Barnsley 0-2 Southend- Match Report
- Barnsley Sat 12th March
Walsall 1-3 Barnsley.
- Barnsley Sun 6th March
Barnsley 2-0 Coventry.
- Barnsley Wed 2nd March
Barnsley 2-0 Coventry- Match Report
- Barnsley Tue 1st March
Crewe 1-2 Barnsley.
- Barnsley Sun 28th February
Barnsley 1-0 Doncaster.
- Barnsley Mon 22nd February

Barnsley Match Reports

Sky Bet Championship Sat 23rd September 15:00

Wolverhampton Wanderers 2 - 1 Barnsley

Last game - Match Centre


Trending on the boards