Tykes News

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens



Barnsley v Carlisle United
- Barnsley Tue 16th January
Barnsley v Bristol Rovers
- Barnsley Fri 12th January
Barnsley v Wigan Athletic
- Barnsley Mon 1st January
Peterborough United v Barnsley
- Barnsley Fri 29th December
Port Vale v Barnsley
- Barnsley Mon 25th December
Barnsley v Stevenage
- Barnsley Fri 22nd December
Barnsley v Charlton Athletic
- Barnsley Fri 15th December
Reading v Barnsley
- Barnsley Fri 8th December
Blackpool v Barnsley
- Barnsley Mon 4th December
Barnsley v Wycombe Wanderers
- Barnsley Mon 27th November
Lincoln City v Barnsley
- Barnsley Fri 24th November
Bradford City v Barnsley
- Barnsley Mon 20th November
Derby County v Barnsley
- Barnsley Fri 10th November
Barnsley v Fleetwood Town
- Barnsley Fri 27th October
Barnsley v Shrewsbury Town
- Barnsley Mon 23rd October
Leyton Orient v Barnsley
- Barnsley Fri 20th October
Exeter City v Barnsley
- Barnsley Fri 6th October
Cambridge United v Barnsley
- Barnsley Mon 2nd October
Barnsley v Blackpool
- Barnsley Fri 29th September
Northampton Town v Barnsley
- Barnsley Sat 23rd September
Barnsley v Portsmouth
- Barnsley Mon 18th September
Barnsley v Burton Albion
- Barnsley Sat 16th September
Cheltenham Town v Barnsley
- Barnsley Fri 1st September
Wigan Athletic v Barnsley
- Barnsley Fri 25th August
Barnsley v Oxford United
- Barnsley Fri 18th August
Barnsley v Peterborough United
- Barnsley Mon 14th August
Bristol Rovers v Barnsley
- Barnsley Fri 11th August
Barnsley v Tranmere Rovers
- Barnsley Tue 8th August
Barnsley v Port Vale
- Barnsley Fri 4th August
League One 2023-2024
- Barnsley Sun 18th June
Barnsley FC 2022-2023
- Barnsley Fri 9th June
2022-2023 League Season
- Barnsley Sat 3rd June
Barnsley v Sheffield Wednesday
- Barnsley Thu 25th May
Barnsley v Bolton Wanderers
- Barnsley Wed 17th May
Bolton Wanderers v Barnsley
- Barnsley Thu 11th May
Barnsley v Peterborough United
- Barnsley Thu 4th May
Milton Keynes Dons v Barnsley
- Barnsley Fri 28th April
Barnsley v Ipswich Town
- Barnsley Mon 24th April
Barnsley v Oxford United
- Barnsley Fri 21st April
Lincoln City v Barnsley
- Barnsley Mon 17th April
Forest Green Rovers v Barnsley
- Barnsley Thu 13th April
Barnsley v Shrewsbury Town
- Barnsley Sun 9th April
Burton Albion v Barnsley
- Barnsley Wed 5th April
Barnsley v Morecambe
- Barnsley Fri 31st March
Exeter City v Barnsley
- Barnsley Mon 27th March
A Look At The Weekend Action
- Barnsley Sun 26th March
Barnsley v Sheffield Wednesday
- Barnsley Mon 20th March
Wycombe Wanderers v Barnsley
- Barnsley Fri 17th March
Around The Grounds
- Barnsley Wed 15th March
Barnsley v Plymouth Argyle
- Barnsley Fri 10th March
Barnsley v Portsmouth
- Barnsley Mon 6th March
Bristol Rovers v Barnsley
- Barnsley Fri 3rd March
Around The Grounds
- Barnsley Wed 1st March
Barnsley v Derby County
- Barnsley Thu 23rd February
Cheltenham Town v Barnsley
- Barnsley Fri 17th February
Barnsley v Cambridge United
- Barnsley Thu 9th February
Portsmouth v Barnsley
- Barnsley Fri 3rd February
Oxford United v Barnsley
- Barnsley Tue 31st January
Around The Grounds
- Barnsley Tue 31st January
Around The Grounds
- Barnsley Wed 25th January
Barnsley v Accrington Stanley
- Barnsley Thu 19th January
Charlton Athletic v Barnsley
- Barnsley Fri 13th January
Derby County v Barnsley
- Barnsley Fri 6th January
Barnsley v Bolton Wanderers
- Barnsley Sun 1st January
Barnsley v Fleetwood Town
- Barnsley Wed 28th December
Accrington Stanley v Barnsley
- Barnsley Fri 23rd December
Barnsley v Burton Albion
- Barnsley Fri 16th December
A Look At The Weekend Action
- Barnsley Sun 11th December
Peterborough United v Barnsley
- Barnsley Thu 1st December
Barnsley v Crewe Alexandra
- Barnsley Fri 25th November
Port Vale v Barnsley
- Barnsley Tue 22nd November
Barnsley v Milton Keynes Dons
- Barnsley Fri 18th November
Shrewsbury Town v Barnsley
- Barnsley Fri 11th November
Bolton Wanderers v Barnsley
- Barnsley Thu 3rd November
A Look At The Midweek Action
- Barnsley Wed 2nd November
Barnsley v Forest Green Rovers
- Barnsley Fri 28th October
Barnsley v Lincoln City
- Barnsley Mon 24th October
Morecambe v Barnsley
- Barnsley Fri 21st October
Bolton Wanderers 0-0 Barnsley
- Barnsley Tue 18th October
Bolton Wanderers v Barnsley
- Barnsley Fri 14th October
Barnsley v Exeter City
- Barnsley Fri 7th October