Tykes News

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens



Around The Grounds
- Barnsley Mon 27th December
Barnsley v West Bromwich Albion
- Barnsley Thu 16th December
Preston North End v Barnsley
- Barnsley Fri 10th December
Tractor Boys Or Bluebirds for Reds in FA Cup
- Barnsley Mon 6th December
FA Cup third round draw: LIVE
- Barnsley Mon 6th December
Barnsley v Huddersfield Town
- Barnsley Fri 3rd December
Peterborough United v Barnsley
- Barnsley Fri 26th November
Barnsley v Swansea City
- Barnsley Mon 22nd November
Fulham v Barnsley
- Barnsley Fri 19th November
Barnsley v Millwall
- Barnsley Fri 1st October
Barnsley v Nottingham Forest
- Barnsley Tue 28th September
Blackpool v Barnsley
- Barnsley Fri 24th September
Barnsley v Blackburn Rovers
- Barnsley Sat 18th September
Stoke City v Barnsley
- Barnsley Tue 14th September
Bournemouth v Barnsley
- Barnsley Fri 10th September
Barnsley v Birmingham City
- Barnsley Thu 26th August
Queens Park Rangers v Barnsley
- Barnsley Fri 20th August
Barnsley v Luton Town
- Barnsley Mon 16th August
Barnsley v Coventry City
- Barnsley Fri 13th August
Bolton Wanderers v Barnsley
- Barnsley Mon 9th August
Barnsley FC Squad Numbers
- Barnsley Sun 8th August
Cardiff v Barnsley
- Barnsley Thu 5th August
West Bromwich Albion
- Barnsley Thu 5th August
Swansea City
- Barnsley Thu 5th August
Stoke City
- Barnsley Thu 5th August
Sheffield United
- Barnsley Thu 5th August
Reading
- Barnsley Thu 5th August
Queens Park Rangers
- Barnsley Thu 5th August
Preston North End
- Barnsley Thu 5th August
Peterborough United
- Barnsley Wed 4th August
Nottingham Forest
- Barnsley Wed 4th August
Millwall
- Barnsley Wed 4th August
Middlesbrough
- Barnsley Wed 4th August
Luton Town
- Barnsley Wed 4th August
Hull City
- Barnsley Tue 3rd August
Huddersfield Town
- Barnsley Tue 3rd August
Fulham
- Barnsley Tue 3rd August
Derby County
- Barnsley Tue 3rd August
Coventry City
- Barnsley Tue 3rd August
Cardiff City
- Barnsley Tue 3rd August
Bristol City
- Barnsley Tue 3rd August
AFC Bournemouth
- Barnsley Tue 3rd August
Blackpool
- Barnsley Tue 3rd August
Blackburn Rovers
- Barnsley Tue 3rd August
Birmingham City
- Barnsley Tue 3rd August
Barnsley
- Barnsley Tue 3rd August
Pre-Season
- Barnsley Sun 1st August
Championship 2021-2022
- Barnsley Sat 3rd July
2021-2022 Championship Fixtures
- Barnsley Thu 24th June
Val Gets Baggie Bounce
- Barnsley Thu 24th June
Record v Top Half and Bottom Half 2020-2021
- Barnsley Sat 5th June
Barnsley FC Squad Numbers
- Barnsley Tue 25th May
Swansea City v Barnsley
- Barnsley Fri 21st May
Barnsley v Swansea City
- Barnsley Sat 15th May
Barnsley v Norwich City
- Barnsley Fri 7th May
Preston North End v Barnsley
- Barnsley Fri 30th April
Barnsley v Rotherham United
- Barnsley Sat 24th April
Huddersfield Town v Barnsley
- Barnsley Tue 20th April
Coventry City v Barnsley
- Barnsley Fri 16th April
Barnsley v Middlesbrough
- Barnsley Fri 9th April
Barnsley v Reading
- Barnsley Fri 2nd April
Barnsley v Sheffield Wednesday
- Barnsley Fri 19th March
Wycombe v Barnsley
- Barnsley Mon 15th March
Bournemouth v Barnsley
- Barnsley Fri 12th March
Barnsley v Derby County
- Barnsley Mon 8th March
Barnsley v Birmingham City
- Barnsley Fri 5th March
Queens Park Rangers v Barnsley
- Barnsley Mon 1st March
Barnsley v Millwall
- Barnsley Fri 26th February
Barnsley v Stoke City
- Barnsley Mon 22nd February
Bristol City v Barnsley
- Barnsley Fri 19th February
Barnsley v Blackburn Rovers
- Barnsley Mon 15th February
Brentford v Barnsley
- Barnsley Thu 11th February
Barnsley v Chelsea
- Barnsley Tue 9th February
Nottingham Forest v Barnsley
- Barnsley Fri 29th January
Barnsley v Cardiff City
- Barnsley Tue 26th January
Barnsley v Norwich City
- Barnsley Fri 22nd January
Watford v Barnsley
- Barnsley Mon 18th January
Barnsley v Swansea City
- Barnsley Fri 15th January