Tykes News

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens



Reds Head For The Forest To Solve Keeper Crisis.
- Barnsley Fri 16th November
Accrington Stanley v Barnsley
- Barnsley Fri 16th November
FA Cup Second Round Draw
- Barnsley Tue 13th November
Barnsley v Bradford City
- Barnsley Tue 13th November
Barnsley v Notts County
- Barnsley Fri 9th November
Barnsley v Southend United
- Barnsley Fri 2nd November
Barnsley v Bristol Rovers
- Barnsley Fri 26th October
Shrewsbury v Barnsley
- Barnsley Tue 23rd October
Charlton Athletic v Barnsley
- Barnsley Fri 19th October
Barnsley v Luton Town
- Barnsley Fri 12th October
Peterborough United v Barnsley
- Barnsley Fri 5th October
Barnsley v Plymouth Argyle
- Barnsley Mon 1st October
Fleetwood Town v Barnsley
- Barnsley Fri 28th September
Coventry City v Barnsley
- Barnsley Fri 14th September
Barnsley 1-1 Walsall
- Barnsley Sun 9th September
Barnsley v Walsall
- Barnsley Fri 7th September
Oldham Athletic v Barnsley
- Barnsley Mon 3rd September
Mike Hopes To Set The Bahre
- Barnsley Fri 31st August
Barnsley v Gillingham
- Barnsley Fri 31st August
Reds Bring In Fulham Forward
- Barnsley Fri 24th August
Bradshaw Makes Millwall Move
- Barnsley Fri 24th August
Scunthorpe United v Barnsley
- Barnsley Fri 24th August
Barnsley latest
- Barnsley Mon 20th August
Barnsley v AFC Wimbledon
- Barnsley Sat 18th August
Blackpool v Barnsley
- Barnsley Tue 14th August
Bradford City v Barnsley
- Barnsley Sat 11th August
McCarthy Wanders Back To Wycombe
- Barnsley Thu 9th August
Terrier To Become A Tyke
- Barnsley Wed 8th August
Barnsley v Oxford United
- Barnsley Fri 3rd August
Wycombe Wanderers
- Barnsley Thu 2nd August
Wimbledon
- Barnsley Thu 2nd August
Walsall
- Barnsley Thu 2nd August
Sunderland
- Barnsley Thu 2nd August
Southend United
- Barnsley Thu 2nd August
Shrewsbury Town
- Barnsley Thu 2nd August
Scunthorpe United
- Barnsley Wed 1st August
Rochdale
- Barnsley Wed 1st August
Portsmouth
- Barnsley Wed 1st August
Plymouth Argyle
- Barnsley Wed 1st August
Peterborough United
- Barnsley Wed 1st August
Oxford United
- Barnsley Wed 1st August
Luton Town
- Barnsley Tue 31st July
Gillingham
- Barnsley Tue 31st July
Fleetwood Town
- Barnsley Tue 31st July
Doncaster Rovers
- Barnsley Tue 31st July
Coventry City
- Barnsley Tue 31st July
Charlton Athletic
- Barnsley Tue 31st July
Burton Albion
- Barnsley Mon 30th July
Bristol Rovers
- Barnsley Mon 30th July
Bradford City
- Barnsley Mon 30th July
Blackpool
- Barnsley Mon 30th July
Accrington Stanley
- Barnsley Mon 30th July
Barnsley FC
- Barnsley Mon 30th July
Reds Finally Land A Signing!
- Barnsley Sat 28th July
Checkatrade Draw Hands Reds Yorkshire Derby
- Barnsley Fri 13th July
Mallan Heads Back Up North.
- Barnsley Fri 6th July
Pearson Mad For The Hatters
- Barnsley Tue 26th June
Reds Get Cup Trip To Seaside
- Barnsley Fri 15th June
Dan's The Man For Barnsley
- Barnsley Tue 5th June
Reds Retained List Announced
- Barnsley Fri 18th May
Updated Player Stats
- Barnsley Tue 8th May
Derby County v Barnsley
- Barnsley Fri 4th May
Barnsley v Brentford
- Barnsley Wed 25th April
Nottingham Forest v Barnsley
- Barnsley Mon 23rd April
Leeds United v Barnsley
- Barnsley Fri 20th April
Barnsley v Bolton Wanderers
- Barnsley Wed 11th April
Ipswich Town v Barnsley
- Barnsley Sun 8th April
Barnsley v Sheffield United
- Barnsley Fri 6th April
Nottingham Forest P-P Barnsley
- Barnsley Wed 4th April
Nottingham Forest v Barnsley
- Barnsley Sat 31st March
Barnsley v Bristol City
- Barnsley Thu 29th March
Barnsley v Millwall
- Barnsley Wed 14th March
Barnsley v Norwich City
- Barnsley Tue 13th March
Middlesbrough v Barnsley
- Barnsley Thu 8th March
Cardiff City v Barnsley
- Barnsley Mon 5th March
Hull City v Barnsley
- Barnsley Sun 25th February
Birmingham City v Barnsley
- Barnsley Wed 21st February
Barnsley v Burton Albion
- Barnsley Mon 19th February
Reds Go For Jose
- Barnsley Fri 16th February
Are Reds Looking For A Jack To Lift Their Season.
- Barnsley Tue 13th February
Barnsley v Sheffield Wednesday
- Barnsley Fri 9th February
By Heck He's Going!
- Barnsley Tue 6th February
By Heck He's Staying.
- Barnsley Sat 3rd February
Barnsley v Queens Park Rangers
- Barnsley Fri 2nd February
Reds Land Triple Deadline Day Swoop!!
- Barnsley Thu 1st February
MacDonald Departs Oakwell
- Barnsley Wed 31st January
Lens Used To See Fourth Recruit
- Barnsley Mon 29th January
Manzala Calls It Off
- Barnsley Fri 26th January
Barnsley v Fulham
- Barnsley Fri 26th January
Another MAN-zala Set To Sign
- Barnsley Wed 24th January
Rest In Peace Patrick Cryne
- Barnsley Mon 22nd January
Aston Villa v Barnsley
- Barnsley Fri 19th January
Reds Pin Hopes On Dani.
- Barnsley Thu 18th January
Barnsley v Wolves
- Barnsley Fri 12th January
Kieffer Is In, Now For Moore Of The Same
- Barnsley Mon 8th January
Is Hecky Set For A Move To The Forest
- Barnsley Sun 7th January
Reds Set To Add Moore?
- Barnsley Fri 5th January