Tykes News

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens



Bournemouth v Barnsley
- Barnsley Fri 12th March
Barnsley v Derby County
- Barnsley Mon 8th March
Barnsley v Birmingham City
- Barnsley Fri 5th March
Queens Park Rangers v Barnsley
- Barnsley Mon 1st March
Barnsley v Millwall
- Barnsley Fri 26th February
Barnsley v Stoke City
- Barnsley Mon 22nd February
Bristol City v Barnsley
- Barnsley Fri 19th February
Barnsley v Blackburn Rovers
- Barnsley Mon 15th February
Brentford v Barnsley
- Barnsley Thu 11th February
Barnsley v Chelsea
- Barnsley Tue 9th February
Nottingham Forest v Barnsley
- Barnsley Fri 29th January
Barnsley v Cardiff City
- Barnsley Tue 26th January
Barnsley v Norwich City
- Barnsley Fri 22nd January
Watford v Barnsley
- Barnsley Mon 18th January
Barnsley v Swansea City
- Barnsley Fri 15th January
FA Cup Fourth Round/Fifth Round Draw
- Barnsley Mon 11th January
Barnsley v Tranmere Rovers
- Barnsley Thu 7th January
Morris No Minor Move For Barnsley
- Barnsley Thu 7th January
Reds Get Kitching Fitted for January
- Barnsley Tue 5th January
Norwich City v Barnsley
- Barnsley Fri 1st January
Rotherham United v Barnsley
- Barnsley Mon 28th December
Barnsley v Huddersfield Town
- Barnsley Thu 24th December
Swansea City v Barnsley
- Barnsley Fri 18th December
Barnsley v Preston
- Barnsley Mon 14th December
Sheffield Wednesday v Barnsley
- Barnsley Fri 11th December
Barnsley v Wycombe Wanderers
- Barnsley Mon 7th December
Barnsley v Bournemouth
- Barnsley Fri 4th December
Birmingham City v Barnsley
- Barnsley Mon 30th November
FA Cup Third Round Draw
- Barnsley Mon 30th November
Blackburn v Barnsley
- Barnsley Fri 27th November
Barnsley v Brentford
- Barnsley Mon 23rd November
Barnsley v Nottingham Forest
- Barnsley Fri 20th November
Derby County v Barnsley
- Barnsley Thu 5th November
Cardiff City v Barnsley
- Barnsley Mon 2nd November
Barnsley v Watford
- Barnsley Thu 29th October
Barnsley v Queens Park Rangers
- Barnsley Mon 26th October
French Connection For Barnsley
- Barnsley Sat 24th October
Millwall v Barnsley
- Barnsley Fri 23rd October
Stoke City v Barnsley
- Barnsley Mon 19th October
Barnsley v Bristol City
- Barnsley Fri 16th October
Britt Award For Barnsley
- Barnsley Sat 10th October
Struber Departure Confirmed
- Barnsley Tue 6th October
Oakwell Unrest On Deadline Day
- Barnsley Mon 5th October
Middlesbrough v Barnsley
- Barnsley Thu 1st October
Barnsley v Coventry City
- Barnsley Fri 25th September
Chelsea v Barnsley
- Barnsley Mon 21st September
Reading v Barnsley
- Barnsley Fri 18th September
Middlesbrough v Barnsley
- Barnsley Mon 14th September
Barnsley v Luton Town
- Barnsley Thu 10th September
Helik Manoeuvre for Reds Ahead Of New Campaign.
- Barnsley Wed 9th September
Boro To Beat To Face The Blues
- Barnsley Sun 6th September
Barnsley v Nottingham Forest
- Barnsley Fri 4th September
Wycombe Wanderers
- Barnsley Thu 3rd September
Watford
- Barnsley Thu 3rd September
Swansea City
- Barnsley Thu 3rd September
Stoke City
- Barnsley Thu 3rd September
Sheffield Wednesday
- Barnsley Thu 3rd September
Rotherham United
- Barnsley Thu 3rd September
Reading
- Barnsley Thu 3rd September
Queens Park Rangers
- Barnsley Thu 3rd September
Preston North End
- Barnsley Thu 3rd September
Nottingham Forest
- Barnsley Thu 3rd September
Norwich City
- Barnsley Thu 3rd September
Millwall
- Barnsley Thu 3rd September
Middlesbrough
- Barnsley Tue 1st September
Luton Town
- Barnsley Tue 1st September
Huddersfield Town
- Barnsley Tue 1st September
Derby County
- Barnsley Tue 1st September
Coventry City
- Barnsley Tue 1st September
Cardiff City
- Barnsley Tue 1st September
Bristol City
- Barnsley Tue 1st September
Brentford
- Barnsley Tue 1st September
AFC Bournemouth
- Barnsley Tue 1st September
Blackburn Rovers
- Barnsley Tue 1st September
Birmingham City
- Barnsley Tue 1st September
Barnsley
- Barnsley Tue 1st September
2020-2021 Championship Fixtures
- Barnsley Sat 22nd August
Reds Play It Cool With Frieser
- Barnsley Thu 20th August
Reds Need To Chop Down The Forest in Cup
- Barnsley Tue 18th August
Trio Arrive
- Barnsley Mon 17th August
Brentford v Barnsley
- Barnsley Tue 21st July
Barnsley v Nottingham Forest
- Barnsley Fri 17th July
Leeds United v Barnsley
- Barnsley Mon 13th July